Location and Contact


View Larger Map

Contact Information

Please mail inquiries to:

P.O. Box 568
1611 W Market St.
Logansport, IN 46947

Phone: 574-753-3151
Fax: 574-753-2525
Toll-free: 800-536-3151


Jeff Janssen, CFO
jeff@colehardwood.com

Tom Oilar, President
tom@colehardwood.com

Randy Cole, Sales
randy@colehardwood.com

Brian Gibson, Sales Manager
brian@colehardwood.com

David Messer, Sales
DaveM@colehardwood.com

Brett Nichols, Operations
Brett@colehardwood.com

Lori Maggart, Office Mgr
lori@colehardwood.com

Marna Dillman, Office
marna@colehardwood.com

Keith Cole, Retail Store
574-753-9834
keith@colehardwood.com

Cary Huggins, Kilns
cary@colehardwood.com

Tori Cole-Wagoner, Office
Tori@colehardwood.com